CBYRA 2017 Results

Event Date Event Name Host Club(s) Results
Sat 15 Apr Cherry Blossom Regatta Daingerfield Island SC Results
Sat 29 Apr Spring One-Design Regatta Annapolis YC Results
Sat 30 Apr Spring Race Naval Academy SS Results
Fri 05 May Sailing World NOOD Annapolis YC Results
Sat 06 May Sailing World NOOD Annapolis YC Results
Sat 06 May North Sails Rally Annapolis YC Results
Sun 07 May Sailing World NOOD Annapolis YC Results
Sat 13 May Spring Harbor Regatta Annapolis YC Results
Sat 20 May 7th Annual Spring Regatta SCC/GIYS Results
Sat 21 May Region 2 Spring Classic Magothy River SA Results
Sat 26 May Down the Bay Race for the VA Cup Hampton YC / STC Results
Sat 27 May Annapolis to Miles River Miles River YC Results
Sun 28 May Miles River Race Back Eastport YC Results
Fri 02 Jun 36th Annapolis to Newport Annapolis YC Results
Fri 02 Jun Southern Bay Race Week CCV/HYC/OPCYC Results
Sat 03 Jun Leukemia Cup EYC/AYC Results
Sat 03 Jun Southern Bay Race Week CCV/HYC/OPCYC Results
Sun 04 Jun Southern Bay Race Week CCV/HYC/OPCYC Results
Sun 04 Jun HHSA Women's Regatta HHSA Results
Sat 10 Jun NERYC Invitational North East River YC Results
Sat 10 Jun Moonlight Race Potapskut SA Results
Sat 10 Jun Geico Cup Regatta Daingerfield Island SC Results
Sat 10 Jun AYC Annual Regatta Annapolis YC Results
Sat 17 Jun Twilight Race Shearwater SC Results
Sat 24 Jun Northern Bay Regatta Glenmar SA Results
Sat 24 Jun One Design Classic Eastport YC Results
Sun 25 Jun 45th Summer Invitational Southern MD SA Results
Sun 25 Jun Northern Bay Regatta Glenmar SA Results
Sun 25 Jun Ted Osius Memorial Sailing Club of the Chesapeake Results
Sat 08 Jul Eastport Boomerang Race Eastport YC Results
Sat 08 Jul Summer Series / Keelboat Regatta Severn Sailing Assoc Results
Fri 14 Jul Screwpile Lighthouse Challenge Southern MD SA Results
Sat 15 Jul Race to Baltimore Balt City YA/Magothy River SA Results
Sat 15 Jul Screwpile Lighthouse Challenge Southern MD SA Results
Sun 16 Jul Star Spangled Classic Rock Creek RA Results
Sun 16 Jul Screwpile Lighthouse Challenge Southern MD SA Results
Sat 22 Jul CRYC Annual Race Over Corsica River YC Results
Sat 22 Jul Annual Fun Regatta Cambridge Yacht Club Results
Sat 22 Jul Summer One Design Annapolis YC Results
Sat 22 Jul CRYC Annual One-Design Regatta Corsica River YC Results
Sun 23 Jul CRYC Annual One-Design Regatta Corsica River YC Results
Sun 23 Jul Corsica River Race Back Magothy River SA Results
Sat 29 Jul Poplar Island Race West River SC Results
Fri 04 Aug Governor's Cup St Mary's College SA Results
Sat 12 Aug Race to Oxford TAYC / Chesapeake Bay YC Results
Sun 13 Aug Robson Memorial Races TAYC / Chesapeake Bay YC Results
Sat 19 Aug Bay Jam Georgetown Racing Fleet Results
Sat 19 Aug Boatyard Race for CRAB Eastport YC Results
Sat 02 Sep Annapolis Labor Day Regatta EYC/AYC Results
Sun 03 Sep Annapolis Labor Day Regatta EYC/AYC Results
Sat 09 Sep DISC Leukemia Cup Regatta Daingerfield Island SC Results
Sat 09 Sep Race To Oxford Naval Academy SS Results
Sun 10 Sep Hammond Memorial Race Tred Avon YC Results
Sat 16 Sep Masters of the Potomac Daingerfield Island SC Results
Sat 16 Sep Hospice Cup Sailing Club of the Chesapeake Results
Fri 22 Sep J/35 NA Championship Annapolis YC Results
Sat 23 Sep Race to Rock Hall Potapskut SA Results
Sat 23 Sep J/35 NA Championship Annapolis YC Results
Sun 24 Sep J/35 NA Championship Annapolis YC Results
Sat 30 Sep Fall Invitational Heffner Memorial Havre de Grace YC Results
Sat 30 Sep AYC Fall Series Fleet 1 Annapolis YC Results
Sun 01 Oct AYC Fall Series Fleet 1 Annapolis YC Results
Sat 07 Oct Good Old Boat Regatta Shearwater SC Results
Sat 07 Oct AYC Fall Series Distance Race Annapolis YC Results
Sat 14 Oct AYC Fall Series Fleet 2 Annapolis YC Results
Sat 14 Oct GSA Frigid Digit Glenmar SA Results
Sun 15 Oct AYC Fall Series Fleet 2 Annapolis YC Results
Sun 15 Oct 46th Fall Invitational Southern MD SA Results
Sat 21 Oct Baltimore Harbor Cup Baltimore City YA Results
Sat 21 Oct Fall Etchells/Lippincott-Halloween Howl Annapolis YC No Racing
Sun 22 Oct Fall Etchells/Lippincott-Halloween Howl Annapolis YC No Racing
Sun 22 Oct Francis Scott Key Classic Rock Creek RA Results
Sat 28 Oct J105 ECC & J35 MA Annapolis YC Results
Sun 29 Oct J105 ECC & J35 MA Annapolis YC Results
Sat 25 Nov Leftover Bowl Eastport YC Results