Task Force for Course Evaluation Completion membership:

Chair Nilanjan Sarkar, Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Computer Engineering, School of Engineering; 

Jen Gunderman,  Assistant Professor of Musicology, Blair School of Music; 

Trica Keaton, Associate Professor of African Diaspora Studies, College of Arts & Sciences;

Danielle Kitchen, Undergraduate Student, Class of 2018, Human & Organizational Development, Peabody College and Vanderbilt Student Government Representative;

Kristopher Preacher, Associate Professor, Psychology & Human Development, Peabody College;

Ex Officio: Cynthia Cyrus, Vice Provost of Learning and Residential Affairs