

## **Commission Members:**

Colin Killick, Chair Joey Buizon Marie McBride Theresa Baino Cindy Hickey Binoj Pradhan Emmanuel Andrade

Alternate Members

Kate Thurman David Gloriant Kathy Paige

**Director/ADA Coordinator** Betsy Allen The next meeting of the Somerville Commission for Persons with Disabilities will be held in the 2nd Floor Conference Room at 167 Holland Street, Tuesday, April 8, at 6:00 PM.

## PLEASE MAKE EVERY EFFORT TO ARRIVE ON TIME

## AGENDA

1.	Welcome and Introductions	5 min.
2.	Announcements	5 min.
3.	Chair's Report	15 min.
4.	Director's Report	10 min.
5.	Member's Reports	15 min.
6.	Public Input	5 min.
7.	New Business	5 min.
8.	Old Business	5 min.

This is a scent-free meeting. In consideration of individuals with environmental illness and/or multiple chemicals-sensitivity, please refrain from wearing perfume, after-shave or any other scented products to our meetings. Thank you for your consideration.

The City of Somerville, Commission for Persons with Disabilities, does not discriminate on the basis of disability. The Commission for Persons with Disabilities will provide auxiliary aids and services, written materials in alternative formats, and reasonable modifications in policies and procedures to persons with disabilities upon request.