

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 17, 2025

College Sports Communicators Academic All-District Women's College Division Teams Released

The 2025 Academic All-District[®] Women's College Division At-Large Teams, selected by College Sports Communicators, recognize the nation's top student-athletes for their combined performances in the athletic realm and in the classroom. The CSC Academic All-District[®] teams include the student-athletes listed on the following pages.

Academic All-District[®] honorees were considered for advancement to the CSC Academic All-America[®] ballot. **College Division student**athletes selected as CSC Academic All-America[®] finalists are denoted with an asterisk and will advance to the national ballot to be voted on by CSC members.

College Division Women's First-, second- and third-team Academic All-America® Team honorees will be announced Tuesday, July 8, 2025, with the Men's Academic All-America® Teams to be released on Wednesday, July 9.

The College Division Academic All-America® program is being financially supported by the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) governance structure.

The College Division is comprised of institutions from two-year and Canadian institutions and other institutions who are not affiliated with the NCAA and NAIA divisions.

For more information about CSC Academic All-District[®] and Academic All-America[®] Teams program, visit AcademicAllAmerica.com.

NCAA Division I



School

Name

Makenzie Boyd Jaylin Sheffield Olivia Valdez Tina Tinelli* Emily Richarde* Carson Hughey* Kynlee Madere* Olivia Banes* Sophie Sisson Ann-Clark Van Emmi Cook Alisa Johnson Siobhan Scott Tayah Morgan* Agnes Hegardt Luka Gorogranz Josie Oakley Beatriz Lampugnani Cornachini Becca Unruh Leisey Keli'i* Shorna Preston* Gaemphuang Ketrahong* Tess De Zanet Shalea Boddie* Gail Wisher* Karen Wisher* **Rachel Rommel*** Brianna Byrd* Jaelyn Lust* Elizabeth Adesanya* Lyna Driouche* Skylar Flores* Amelia Stoner Ivy Brown* Sarah Owona Skylar Brennan* Nicole Edmiaston Virginia Mambelli* Nina Boledovicova* Camilla Brandalise Clara Maidantchik Anna Marzella Julija Grubisic-Cabo* Maria Melendez Peyton Raley Ava Smith* Laurie Louis Zekira Snow Alexia Bru Ashlynn Sheets Angelica Vicente Gonzalez* Sabrina Nogueira da Silva Ana Carolina Westerich* Montana-Rose Currey*

2025 Academic All-District® Women's At-Large Teams College Division

Anne Arundel Community College Anne Arundel Community College Anne Arundel Community College Anne Arundel Community College Copiah-Lincoln Community College Dodge City Community College East Mississippi Community College Elgin Community College Florida Southwestern State College Indian Hills Community College-Ottumwa Johnson County Community College

* Note: Student-athletes selected as CSC Academic All-America® finalists are denoted with an asterisk; they will advance to the national ballot to be voted on by CSC members.

Emily Crosby* Sydney Puetz* Aspen Burgardt*



Name

Jaylee Jefferson* Jalin Lavers* Kennedy Smalley* Izzy Carter* Karsen Koehler* Jenna Knight* Hannah Frescura* Madelyn Lave* Azra Malovski* Madison Schlismann* Meredith Fontenot* Jayden Sawyer* Emily Mizelle* Molly Bennett* Ansley Tomkins* Emily Boudreaux* Boo Mills* Jewel Hamilton* Annabelle Simmons* **Braelvn Mittauer*** Savannah Ellis* Cecilia Calton* Macie Bourgholtzer* Sammi Thomas* Annaleise Romeis Jerzey Ladwig Atziry Ocampo Kendall Weik* **Brooke Steinhorst Rylee Rogers** Brooke Anderson Ava Stahl Addyson McHugh Courtney Gorum Kymbree Larance Trinity Allen* Madison Garcia* Mary Jane "MJ" Nicholson* Tehya Pitts* Ally Thompson* Mickayla Tosch* Dana Brooks* Azlyn Dawson* Lauren Sullivan* **Danique Vermue*** Valeria Callejo-Vivar* Karley Rouse* Olivia Falcon* Savannah Wilbanks* Madison Laiche **Dallas Tanner*** Yasmel Molina* Kettia Ambrose*

Johnson Count Johnson Count Johnson Count, _____, ____,

> 2025 Academic All-District® Women's At-Large Teams **College Division**

School

Johnson County Community College Joliet Junior College Joliet Junior College Joliet Junior College Joliet Junior College Jones College Lake-Sumter State College Madison College Carmen Gonzalez Lo-A-Njoe* McLennan Community College Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College Monroe College - Bronx Monroe University

* Note: Student-athletes selected as CSC Academic All-America® finalists are denoted with an asterisk; they will advance to the national ballot to be voted on by CSC members.

NCAA Division

Julia Pacheco* Alycia Secchiaroli* Roxie Fowler*



Name

Julia Meyer* Georgia Burr* Nathalie Mongrain* Gabriella Diaz* Attoya Harvey* Davian Myers Serena Bueno Mary Zielinski* Maya Morris* Gracie Yates Sydney Bean* Annsleigh Fair Allie Beth Gillespie Olivia Walker Anna Greene* Madison Holcomb* Madelyn Savage* Jessica Lawrence* Chloe Ezell* **Peyton Hoffmayer*** Haylie Alvarez* Gracev Harbour* McKenzie Jewell* Maria Contreras* Luanna Pino Watanabe* Brooke Markiewicz* Madison Conway* Kara Beth Addison* Kalea Williams* Caroline Barcelona* Abby Davis* Mary Claire McCurley* Amari Simmons* Liberty Gillihan* Alyssa Leggett* Abbey Pevey* Maggie Wilks*

Monroe Univer Monroe Univer Monroe Univer...,

NCAA Division

2025 Academic All-District® Women's At-Large Teams College Division

School Monroe University Monroe University Monroe University Monroe University Monroe University Monroe University - Bronx Monroe University - Bronx Moraine Valley Community College Moraine Valley Community College Northeast Mississippi Community College Pearl River Community College Santa Fe College Southwest Mississippi Community College