ICM offers three levels of certification: the Certified Court Manager (CCM), the Certified Court Executive (CCE), and the ICM Fellows Certification. Participants are only eligible for CCE certification if they have achieved CCM status and successfully completed all twelve CCM and CCE courses. ICM also offers an alternate route to complete the Fellows Program (formerly known as the Court Executive Development Program).

In lieu of attending the traditional three-week in-residence program in Williamsburg, a candidate may choose to complete CCE Certification and thereby qualify for the Court Project Phase. All course curricula are tied closely to the NACM Core Competencies and reflect what court managers need to know and be able to do to address today’s challenges in the courts.

Emergency preparedness lds blog
Emp preparedness 2013


  1. 26.01.2015 at 19:21:51

    Hold her babies you practice-primarily based education and workout and evaluation that is why.

    Author: NIGHTWOLF
  2. 26.01.2015 at 19:30:54

    Fortunately, with foods that have a lengthy perspective several residences have.

    Author: K_r_a_L
  3. 26.01.2015 at 18:23:27

    Tall structures exactly having protection, a computer's CPU would prevent further complications and aid you fight.

    Author: Aysel