Wistia Generic registration journey map

The data you are viewing is based on 45 emails received from Jan 13, 2015 through Nov 09, 2015.

Click here to edit your report.

Summary table

Date

What happened

Monday, January 12, 2015 at 9:34pm Wistia Powers, Activate!
Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 11:18am Brush up on your video marketing skills
Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 11:51pm Next step - Letting Your Videos Shine
Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 1:31pm Feedback, discussions, and more in the Wistia Community
Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 12:34pm Wistia answers your lighting questions, LIVE
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 12:35pm Wistia Blog Digest
Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 11:47am Communicate better with internal video
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 1:54pm The camera cart: building a video studio on wheels
Friday, February 20, 2015 at 12:17pm Next Tuesday: a webinar on video & content strategy
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 1:00pm Get your ticket to WistiaFest 2015!
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 11:03am Join our live Q&A with Animoto today!
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 9:57am Marketing lessons from two schools
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 10:34am Last chance for early bird WistiaFest tickets!
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 2:48pm Medium, Google Analytics, and Animoto on the Wistia blog
Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 11:04am Ask Hootsuite Anything, Live
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 10:42am Two new blog posts: refresh your creativity!
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 11:53am How to conduct great interviews
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 9:35am Get a producer's perspective on your video marketing questions
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 11:29am Announcing the complete WistiaFest agenda
Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 12:05pm How Sandwich Video tells stories about products
Monday, May 11, 2015 at 4:11pm A special offer from Wistia
Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 2:28pm Introducing Timeline Actions: drive & analyze video action
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 1:22pm How to hire an in-house video producer
Monday, June 8, 2015 at 11:58am Choosing the right video background
Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 8:25am Ask MailChimp anything today!
Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 2:40pm Wistia Blog Digest: branding lessons, product updates, map hacks, and more
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 12:29pm Watch this year's WistiaFest talks
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 9:44am Huh???
Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 1:29pm Why we went slow and paid, not fast and free
Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 12:31pm Download two albums from the Wistia Music Collection
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 10:56am Join a live discussion on music with Wistia’s Creative Director
Monday, July 27, 2015 at 11:59am Get your videos the plays they deserve
Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 11:14am Your guide to social video (a HubSpot collaboration)
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 8:33am How to improve your videos with B-roll
Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 10:19am Our new Enterprise plan, featuring HubSpot, Marketo, and Pardot
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 11:16am Filming your laptop for better screencasts
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at 11:51am Two new blog posts from Wistia's founders
Thursday, September 17, 2015 at 12:37pm Wistia Blog Digest: product design tools, parade videos, and more!
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 10:39am Five reasons your new users deserve video
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at 11:05am How to write company values that mean something
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 11:53am Use video data to score your leads
Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 3:27pm Wistia Blog Digest: org structures, content processes, DIY video, and more!
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 10:29am Using video to recruit the right people
Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 9:05am Football fans can teach us a lot about community building
Monday, November 9, 2015 at 12:55pm Introducing our improved video SEO feature

Expand table

Wistia Generic registration journey map

Wistia Powers, Activate!

Monday, January 12, 2015 at 9:34pm

Brush up on your video marketing skills

Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 11:18am

Next step - Letting Your Videos Shine

Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 11:51pm

Feedback, discussions, and more in the Wistia Community

Thursday, January 22, 2015 at 1:31pm

Wistia answers your lighting questions, LIVE

Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 12:34pm

Wistia Blog Digest

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 12:35pm

Communicate better with internal video

Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 11:47am

The camera cart: building a video studio on wheels

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 1:54pm

Next Tuesday: a webinar on video & content strategy

Friday, February 20, 2015 at 12:17pm

Get your ticket to WistiaFest 2015!

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 at 1:00pm

Join our live Q&A with Animoto today!

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 11:03am

Marketing lessons from two schools

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 9:57am

Last chance for early bird WistiaFest tickets!

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 at 10:34am

Medium, Google Analytics, and Animoto on the Wistia blog

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 2:48pm

Ask Hootsuite Anything, Live

Thursday, April 2, 2015 at 11:04am

Two new blog posts: refresh your creativity!

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 at 10:42am

How to conduct great interviews

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 11:53am

Get a producer's perspective on your video marketing questions

Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 9:35am

Announcing the complete WistiaFest agenda

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 at 11:29am

How Sandwich Video tells stories about products

Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 12:05pm

A special offer from Wistia

Monday, May 11, 2015 at 4:11pm

Introducing Timeline Actions: drive & analyze video action

Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 2:28pm

How to hire an in-house video producer

Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 1:22pm

Choosing the right video background

Monday, June 8, 2015 at 11:58am

Ask MailChimp anything today!

Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 8:25am

Wistia Blog Digest: branding lessons, product updates, map hacks, and more

Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 2:40pm

Watch this year's WistiaFest talks

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 12:29pm

Huh???

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 9:44am

Why we went slow and paid, not fast and free

Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 1:29pm

Download two albums from the Wistia Music Collection

Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 12:31pm

Join a live discussion on music with Wistia’s Creative Director

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 10:56am

Get your videos the plays they deserve

Monday, July 27, 2015 at 11:59am

Your guide to social video (a HubSpot collaboration)

Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 11:14am

How to improve your videos with B-roll

Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 8:33am

Our new Enterprise plan, featuring HubSpot, Marketo, and Pardot

Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 10:19am

Filming your laptop for better screencasts

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 11:16am

Two new blog posts from Wistia's founders

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at 11:51am

Wistia Blog Digest: product design tools, parade videos, and more!

Thursday, September 17, 2015 at 12:37pm

Five reasons your new users deserve video

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 at 10:39am

How to write company values that mean something

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at 11:05am

Use video data to score your leads

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 at 11:53am

Wistia Blog Digest: org structures, content processes, DIY video, and more!

Thursday, October 15, 2015 at 3:27pm

Using video to recruit the right people

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 10:29am

Football fans can teach us a lot about community building

Thursday, November 5, 2015 at 9:05am

Introducing our improved video SEO feature

Monday, November 9, 2015 at 12:55pm