CTO At A Glance
    

    
    
    

    



    


    







Click boxes below for detailed information.
Friday,
February 19
2/19
Main Arena
E-SATELLITE & E-TRAINING
FIRESIDE CHAT
Saturday,
February 20
2/20
Main Arena
E-SATELLITE & E-TRAINING
7:00AM - 8:00AM EST
06:00 - 07:00 CST
13:00 - 14:00 CET
17:30 - 18:30 IST
8:00AM - 9:00AM EST
07:00 - 08:00 CST
14:00 - 15:00 CET
18:30 - 19:30 IST
9:00AM - 10:00AM EST
08:00 - 09:00 CST
15:00 - 16:00 CET
19:30 - 20:30 IST
10:00AM - 11:00AM EST
09:00 - 10:00 CST
16:00 - 17:00 CET
20:30 - 21:30 IST
11:00AM - 12:00PM EST
10:00 - 11:00 CST
17:00 - 18:00 CET
21:30 - 22:30 IST
12:00PM - 1:00PM EST
11:00 - 12:00 CST
18:00 - 19:00 CET
22:30 - 23:30 IST
1:00PM - 2:00PM EST
12:00 - 13:00 CST
19:00 - 20:00 CET
23:30 - 00:30 IST
2:00PM - 3:00PM EST
13:00 - 14:00 CST
20:00 - 21:00 CET
00:30 - 01:30 IST
3:00PM - 4:00PM EST
14:00 - 15:00 CST
21:00 - 22:00 CET
01:30 - 02:30 IST
4:00PM - 5:00PM EST
15:00 - 16:00 CST
22:00 - 23:00 CET
02:30 - 03:30 IST
5:00PM - 6:00PM EST
16:00 - 17:00 CST
23:00 - 00:00 CET
03:30 - 04:30 IST
Session I: Antegrade Wire Escalation (AWE)
Session II: Live Cases – Emory University Medical Center
Session III: Antegrade Dissection and Re-entry (ADR)
Challenging Cases Review Session: Day 1
Session IV: Live Cases — Emory University Medical Center
Session V: Retrograde Technique for CTO PCI
Session VI: Complications of Retrograde CTO PCI
E-Satellite - Boston Scientific Corporation
E-Satellite - Medtronic
The Role of Imaging (OCT focused) in Complex PCI – ABBOTT
Session VII
Session VIII: Live Cases – Emory University Medical Center
Session IX: Complications of Antegrade CTO PCI
Challenging Cases Review Session: Day 2
Session X: Live Cases — Emory University Medical Center
Session XI: More Case-Based CTO Complications
E-Training - Teleflex
E-Satellite - Cardiovascular Systems, Inc.
E-Training - Asahi