REPORT OF THE NOMINATING TEAM

2024 OFFICERS AND MINISTRY TEAMS

OFICERS

Moderator: Peter Mills Clerk: Susan Bergeron

Treasurer: Linda Caruso **Asst. Treasurer:**

Financial Secretary: Linda Caruso Asst. Financial Secretary: Sandi Walker

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Pastor: Daniel A. Ovalle Moderator: Peter Mills Clerk: Susan Bergeron

Chairpersons of: (Voted at first Team Meeting)

Deaconate: Finance: Property:

STANDING TEAM

Pastor: Daniel A. Ovalle Moderator: Peter Mills Clerk: Susan Bergeron

Chairpersons of: (To be voted on at first committee meeting)

Christian Outreach: Deaconate: Finance:

Music: Property:

DEACONATE (9) (1 Opening)

Marilyn Crosby Scott Higgins Marc Johson Jeannie Tenney

Sandi Walker Peter Mills Susan Bergeron Mark Soucy

CHRISTIAN OUTREACH (6) (1 Opening)

Michelle Shea Linda Caruso Marilyn Crosby Joyce Hooper

Elizabeth Mungwazi

FINANCE (4)

(Treasurer & Financial Secretary, Asst Treasurer are Ex Officio)

Linda Caruso (Treasurer, Financial Secretary)

Peter Mills (Asst Treasurer) Sandi Walker (Asst Financial Secretary)

Scott Higgins Jeannie Tenney

MUSIC (3)

Fran Webber Elizabeth Mungwazi Scott Higgins

PROPERTY (4)

Susan Bergeron Marc Johnson Joyce LaRosa Peter Mills

UNOFFICIAL TEAMS not on Standing, By-Laws (Article 9, Section 1.A) **HISTORIANS**: Barron Tenney **FLOWERS**: Joyce LaRosa – Susan Bergeron

SCHOLARSHIP (2): Susan Bergeron – Martha Kelleher BELL-MASTER: Mark Sherar