Christ United Methodist Church

Christ United Methodist Church

1204 Crabapple Drive
Shreveport, LA 71118
318-686-2553
churchadmin@christ-umc.com
christ-umc.com

April 2018

Date
Event(s)
4/1/2018 (Sun.) Easter
9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-No Youth Group - Easter Sunday

4/2/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Garden Park
6:00p-Girl Scouts

4/3/2018 (Tues.) 12:00p-Staff Meeting
6:30p-Cub Scouts

4/4/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Prayer Vigil
3:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

4/5/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
4:30p-Providence House Dinner Service

4/6/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares

4/7/2018 (Sat.) 11:00a-Set Up for Reception
2:00p-Recognition Party for Mr. James

4/8/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

4/9/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - the Bradford
12:00p-AARP Meeting
6:00p-Girl Scouts

4/10/2018 (Tues.) 11:00a-CSA Lunch
6:30p-Cub Scouts

4/11/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Prayer Vigil
3:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

4/12/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

4/13/2018 (Fri.) 5:30p-Girl Scouts
6:00p-Staff Christmas in April - Southern Fare

4/14/2018 (Sat.)

4/15/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

4/16/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Guest House
1:00p-Hope/Faith Circle
6:00p-Girl Scouts
6:00p-Trustee Meeting

4/17/2018 (Tues.) 9:30a-Deborah Ruth & Esther Circles
12:00p-Staff Meeting
1:00p-Grace Circle
5:00p-Youth at the Hub
6:30p-Cub Scouts
7:00p-Genesis Circle

4/18/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Prayer Vigil
3:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

4/19/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
6:00p-Mission Team Meeting

4/20/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares

4/21/2018 (Sat.)

4/22/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Coffee With the Pastor
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

4/23/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Heritage Manor South
6:00p-Girl Scouts

4/24/2018 (Tues.) 9:00a-Terrific Tuesday
6:30p-Cub Scouts

4/25/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Prayer Vigil
3:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

4/26/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

4/27/2018 (Fri.) 5:30p-Girl Scouts

4/28/2018 (Sat.)

4/29/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
4:00p-District Youth Event
5:00p-Youth Group

4/30/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
6:00p-Girl Scouts


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.