Christ United Methodist Church

Christ United Methodist Church

1204 Crabapple Drive
Shreveport, LA 71118
318-686-2553
churchadmin@christ-umc.com
www.christ-umc.com

October 2018

Date
Event(s)
10/1/2018 (Mon.) 9:30a-District Council of Ministries
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Garden Park
12:00p-AARP Meeting

10/2/2018 (Tues.) 9:30a-District Council of Ministries
6:00p-Cub Scouts

10/3/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
4:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pancake Church
6:00p-Youth Group

10/4/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
4:30p-Providence House Dinner Service

10/5/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares

10/6/2018 (Sat.)

10/7/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

10/8/2018 (Mon.) Columbus Day
9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - the Bradford

10/9/2018 (Tues.) 11:00a-CSA Lunch
6:00p-Cub Scouts

10/10/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
4:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pancake Church
6:00p-Youth Group

10/11/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

10/12/2018 (Fri.)

10/13/2018 (Sat.)

10/14/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

10/15/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Fall Festival Field Trips
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Guest House
1:00p-Hope/Faith Circle

10/16/2018 (Tues.) 9:30a-Deborah Ruth & Esther Circles
12:00p-Staff Meeting
1:00p-Grace Circle
6:00p-Cub Scouts
7:00p-Genesis Circle

10/17/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
9:00a-Fall Festival Field Trips
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
4:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pancake Church
6:00p-Youth Group

10/18/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
6:00p-Mission Team Meeting

10/19/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Fall Festival Field Trips
6:00p-CUMC Movie Night

10/20/2018 (Sat.) 10:00a-Fall Festival Celebration

10/21/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group
6:00p-Centenary Choir Concert

10/22/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Fall Festival Field Trips
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Heritage Manor South

10/23/2018 (Tues.) 9:00a-Terrific Tuesday
6:00p-Cub Scouts

10/24/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
9:00a-Fall Festival Field Trips
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
4:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pancake Church
6:00p-Youth Group

10/25/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

10/26/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Fall Festival Field Trips

10/27/2018 (Sat.)

10/28/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
9:45a-Coffee With the Pastor
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
3:00p-Charge Conference - FUMC Bossier
4:00p-Trunk or Treat
5:00p-Youth Group

10/29/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Fall Festival Field Trips

10/30/2018 (Tues.) 6:00p-Cub Scouts

10/31/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
9:00a-Fall Festival Field Trips
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
4:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pancake Church
6:00p-Youth Group


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.