Christ United Methodist Church

Christ United Methodist Church

1204 Crabapple Drive
Shreveport, LA 71118
318-686-2553
churchadmin@christ-umc.com
christ-umc.com

February 2018

Date
Event(s)
2/1/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
4:30p-Providence House Dinner Service

2/2/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares
1:00p-Pinewood Derby Set-Up
5:30p-Girl Scouts

2/3/2018 (Sat.) 8:00a-Unity Class Gumbo Preparation
8:00a-Pinewood Derby
10:00a-UMW Luncheon

2/4/2018 (Sun.)

2/5/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
12:00p-AARP Meeting
6:00p-Girl Scouts

2/6/2018 (Tues.) 12:00p-Staff Meeting
6:30p-Cub Scouts

2/7/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Prayer Vigil
3:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

2/8/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

2/9/2018 (Fri.)

2/10/2018 (Sat.)

2/11/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:30a-James Hill 40th Anniversary
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship

2/12/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
6:00p-Girl Scouts

2/13/2018 (Tues.) 6:30p-Cub Scouts

2/14/2018 (Wed.) Valentine's Day
6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
11:00a-Ashes To Go
12:00p-Prayer Vigil
3:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Ash Wednesday Service
6:00p-Youth Group

2/15/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
6:00p-Mission Team Meeting

2/16/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares
5:30p-Girl Scouts

2/17/2018 (Sat.)

2/18/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

2/19/2018 (Mon.) Washington's B-day
9:00a-Zumba Gold
1:00p-Hope/Faith Circle
6:00p-Girl Scouts
6:00p-Trustee Meeting

2/20/2018 (Tues.) 9:30a-Deborah Ruth & Esther Circles
12:00p-Staff Meeting
1:00p-Grace Circle
6:30p-Cub Scouts
7:00p-Genesis Circle

2/21/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Prayer Vigil
12:00p-Lenten Lunch - Summer Grove UMC
12:00p-Staff Meeting
3:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

2/22/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

2/23/2018 (Fri.)

2/24/2018 (Sat.) 12:00p-Set-Up for Blue and Gold Banquest
5:00p-Blue and Gold Banquet

2/25/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Coffee With the Pastor
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

2/26/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Heritage Manor South
6:00p-Girl Scouts

2/27/2018 (Tues.) 9:00a-Terrific Tuesday
10:00a-Set Up for Lenten Luncheon
6:30p-Cub Scouts

2/28/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
11:00a-Lenten Luncheon
12:00p-Lenten Lunch Service - Christ UMC
3:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.