Christ United Methodist Church

Christ United Methodist Church

1204 Crabapple Drive
Shreveport, LA 71118
318-686-2553
churchadmin@christ-umc.com
www.christ-umc.com

August 2018

Date
Event(s)
8/1/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
6:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

8/2/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
4:30p-Providence House Dinner Service

8/3/2018 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares

8/4/2018 (Sat.) 1:00p-Set Up for Baby Shower
2:00p-Charlotte Echols - Baby Shower
4:15p-Clean Up From Baby Shower

8/5/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

8/6/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
12:00p-AARP Meeting

8/7/2018 (Tues.) 12:00p-Staff Meeting
6:00p-Cub ScoutsPlanning Meeting

8/8/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
6:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

8/9/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:30a-Fall Festival Field Trip Team

8/10/2018 (Fri.)

8/11/2018 (Sat.)

8/12/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

8/13/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

8/14/2018 (Tues.) 11:00a-CSA Lunch

8/15/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
6:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

8/16/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
6:00p-Mission Team Meeting

8/17/2018 (Fri.) 6:00p-CUMC Movie Night

8/18/2018 (Sat.)

8/19/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Youth Group

8/20/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Guest House
2:00p-Stewardship Team
6:00p-Girl Scouts

8/21/2018 (Tues.) 12:00p-Staff Meeting

8/22/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
6:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

8/23/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

8/24/2018 (Fri.)

8/25/2018 (Sat.)

8/26/2018 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Coffee With the Pastor
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
5:00p-Finance Meeting
5:00p-Youth Group
6:00p-Church Council

8/27/2018 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Heritage Manor South
6:00p-Girl Scouts

8/28/2018 (Tues.) 9:00a-Terrific Tuesday

8/29/2018 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Midweek Prayer Service
6:00p-Choir Practice
6:00p-Youth Group

8/30/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

8/31/2018 (Fri.) 6:00p-Parentís Night Out


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.