Christ United Methodist Church

Christ United Methodist Church

1204 Crabapple Drive
Shreveport, LA 71118
318-686-2553
churchadmin@christ-umc.com
www.christ-umc.com

January 2019

Date
Event(s)
1/1/2019 (Tues.) New Years Day

1/2/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
3:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pancake Church

1/3/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
9:00a-Take Down Decorations

1/4/2019 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares

1/5/2019 (Sat.)

1/6/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
12:15p-Winterfest
12:45p-Winterfest

1/7/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Garden Park

1/8/2019 (Tues.) 11:00a-CSA Lunch
6:00p-Cub Scouts
6:00p-Boy Scouts

1/9/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
3:00p-Choir Practice

1/10/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

1/11/2019 (Fri.)

1/12/2019 (Sat.) 12:00p-Birthday Party

1/13/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
12:15p-Winterfest
12:45p-Winterfest

1/14/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - the Bradford

1/15/2019 (Tues.) 9:30a-Deborah Ruth & Esther Circles
12:00p-Staff Meeting
1:00p-Grace Circle
6:00p-Boy Scouts
6:00p-Cub Scouts
7:00p-Genesis

1/16/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
3:00p-Choir Practice

1/17/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
1:00p-Red River Rounders
6:00p-Mission Team Meeting

1/18/2019 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares
3:00p-Pinewood Derby Set Up
6:00p-Red River Rounders

1/19/2019 (Sat.) 9:00a-Pinewood Derby Race

1/20/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
12:15p-Winterfest
12:45p-Winterfest

1/21/2019 (Mon.) MLK Jr. B-day
9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Guest House
1:00p-Hope/Faith Circle

1/22/2019 (Tues.) 9:30a-Terrific Tuesday
6:00p-Boy Scouts
6:00p-Cub Scouts

1/23/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
3:00p-Choir Practice

1/24/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

1/25/2019 (Fri.)

1/26/2019 (Sat.)

1/27/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
12:15p-Winterfest
12:45p-Winterfest
5:00p-Finance Team
6:00p-Church Council

1/28/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

1/29/2019 (Tues.) 6:00p-Boy Scouts
6:00p-Cub Scouts

1/30/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
3:00p-Choir Practice

1/31/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.