Christ United Methodist Church

Christ United Methodist Church

1204 Crabapple Drive
Shreveport, LA 71118
318-686-2553
churchadmin@christ-umc.com
www.christ-umc.com

April 2019

Date
Event(s)
4/1/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Garden Park
12:00p-AARP

4/2/2019 (Tues.) 1:00p-Staff Meeting
6:00p-Cub Scouts
6:00p-Boy Scouts

4/3/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Lenten Lunch Service - St. James Episcopal
3:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pop-Up Bible Study

4/4/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

4/5/2019 (Fri.) 9:00a-Prayers and Squares

4/6/2019 (Sat.) 10:00a-Funeral Service - Dale LaGrone
11:30a-LaGrone Family Visitation
3:00p-Egg Celebration

4/7/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
4:00p-Confirmation Class
5:00p-Youth Group

4/8/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - the Bradford
5:00p-UMW Fundraiser - El Chicoís
6:00p-Capt Shreve Soccer Banquet
6:00p-Capt Shreve Soccer Banquet

4/9/2019 (Tues.) 11:00a-CSA Lunch
6:00p-Cub Scouts
6:00p-Boy Scouts

4/10/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
12:00p-Lenten Lunch Service - St. Stephen Lutheran
3:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pop-Up Bible Study

4/11/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

4/12/2019 (Fri.)

4/13/2019 (Sat.)

4/14/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
12:00p-Boy Scout Fish Fry
4:00p-Confirmation Class
5:00p-Youth Group

4/15/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Guest House
1:00p-Hope/Faith Circle

4/16/2019 (Tues.) 9:30a-Deborah Ruth & Esther Circles
1:00p-Grace Circle
6:00p-Boy Scouts
6:00p-Cub Scouts
6:30p-Genesis Circle

4/17/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
3:00p-Choir Practice
5:30p-Pop-Up Bible Study

4/18/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
6:00p-Maundy Thursday Service

4/19/2019 (Fri.) Good Friday
5:30p-Good Friday Svc - Summer Grove UMC

4/20/2019 (Sat.)

4/21/2019 (Sun.) Easter
9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
4:00p-NO CONFIRMATION CLASS
5:00p-NO YOUTH GROUP

4/22/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold
10:00a-Joyful Noise - Heritage Manor South

4/23/2019 (Tues.) 9:30a-Terrific Tuesday
6:00p-Cub Scouts
6:00p-Boy Scouts

4/24/2019 (Wed.) 6:00a-Menís Prayer Breakfast
3:00p-Choir Practice

4/25/2019 (Thurs.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

4/26/2019 (Fri.) 10:00a-Prayers and Squares

4/27/2019 (Sat.)

4/28/2019 (Sun.) 9:30a-Donuts and Fellowship Time
9:45a-Sunday School - All Ages
10:45a-Contemporary Worship
11:00a-Traditional Worship
2:00p-Jack and Jill Meeting
4:00p-Confirmation Class
5:00p-Youth Group

4/29/2019 (Mon.) 9:00a-Zumba Gold

4/30/2019 (Tues.) 6:00p-Boy Scouts
6:00p-Cub Scouts


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.