AWARD TITLE	RECIPIENT
Football: The Captain's Cup	Joel Whitty, Robert Pintwala
Football: Burroughs Trophy	Marcos Flegmann
Football: The Paton Trophy	Joel Whitty, Robert Pintwala
Football: The W.H. Somerville Trophy	Nick Chilvers
Football U16: MVP	Ken Wismer
Football U16: Rookie of the Year	Brad Burgess
Harriers; The Zuliani Trophy	Lucas Querengesser
Harriers: The Geoffrey Seymour Harriers Trophy	Rory Poole
Harriers: Moulden Coaches Award	Jillian Robinson
Field Hockey: I.S. Cronin Trophy	Emily Foster, Caroline Klimek
Field Hockey: MVP	Anna Sadler
Field Hockey II: MVP	Erica Olsthoorn
Soccer: The Pirie Trophy	Joel Ophardt
Soccer: Jose Faes Soccer Award	Michael Bibeau
Soccer: Old Boys Trophy	Dan Kirkpatrick
Soccer II: MVP	Shohei Oda
Soccer U16: MVP	Paul van der Merwe
Basketball: MVP	Sara Jones
Basketball: Best Defensive Player	Hilary Leitch
Basketball Under 16: MVP	Christine Kompson
Swimming: P.E. Lewis Cup	Gillian Burt, Savannah Cowherd