Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Absentee Votes	Early Votes	Election Day Votes	Total Votes	% of Total Votes
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Joseph R. Biden	DEM; WOR	23064	0	61891	84955	49.24
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Donald J. Trump	REP; CON	8821	0	76247	85068	49.30
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Howie Hawkins	GRE	148	0	379	527	0.31
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Jo Jorgensen	LBN	292	0	1097	1389	0.81
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Brock Pierce	IND	113	0	394	507	0.29
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Brian Carroll		2	0	20	22	0.01
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Gloria La Riva		0	0	5	5	0.00
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Jade Simmons		0	0	4	4	0.00
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Joseph Kishore		0	0	3	3	0.00
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Kanye West		8	0	45	53	0.03
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Don Blankenship		0	0	4	4	0.00
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Mark Charles		0	0	1	1	0.00
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Dario Hunter		0	0	1	1	0.00
Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	Write-in		0	0	0	0	0.00
State Supreme Court Justice 9th Judicial District	E. Loren Williams	DEM	19288	0	55219	74507	13.13
State Supreme Court Justice 9th Judicial District	Alexandra D. Murphy	DEM; CON	20474	0	65437	85911	15.14
State Supreme Court Justice 9th Judicial District	Robert S. Ondrovic	DEM; CON	18469	0	52904	71373	12.58
State Supreme Court Justice 9th Judicial District	Sam D. Walker	DEM; REP; CON	25398	0	109238	134636	23.73
State Supreme Court Justice 9th Judicial District	Richard J. Guertin	REP; CON	9415	0	67006	76421	13.47
State Supreme Court Justice 9th Judicial District	Mark T. Starkman	REP	6835	0	52776	59611	10.51
State Supreme Court Justice 9th Judicial District	David V. Hasin	REP	7213	0	57394	64607	11.39
State Supreme Court Justice 9th Judicial District	Write-in		71	0	192	263	0.05
Representative in Congress 18th District	Sean Patrick Maloney	DEM; WOR; IND	22536	0	66796	89332	55.27
Representative in Congress 18th District	Chele C. Farley	REP; CON	8001	0	62377	70378	43.54
Representative in Congress 18th District	Scott A. Smith	LBN; SAM	399	0	1434	1833	1.13
Representative in Congress 18th District	Write-in		10	0	69	79	0.05

Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Absentee Votes	Early Votes	Election Day Votes	Total Votes	% of Total Votes
State Senator 39th District	James G. Skoufis	DEM; WOR; SAM	12723	0	42474	55197	57.74
State Senator 39th District	Steve Brescia	REP; CON	4355	0	35982	40337	42.19
State Senator 39th District	Write-in		10	0	60	70	0.07
State Senator 42nd District	Jen Metzger	DEM; WOR; SAM	9265	0	24187	33452	48.49
State Senator 42nd District	Mike Martucci	REP; CON; IND	4457	0	31052	35509	51.48
State Senator 42nd District	Write-in		4	0	18	22	0.03
Member of Assembly 98th District	Karl A. Brabenec	REP; CON; IND	4022	0	28979	33001	98.65
Member of Assembly 98th District	Write-in		161	0	291	452	1.35
Member of Assembly 99th District	Sarita Bhandarkar	DEM; WOR	6979	0	17380	24359	43.49
Member of Assembly 99th District	Colin J. Schmitt	REP; CON; LBN; IND; SAM	4484	0	27151	31635	56.48
Member of Assembly 99th District	Write-in		3	0	13	16	0.03
Member of Assembly 100th District	Aileen M. Gunther	DEM; WOR; IND	4133	0	12928	17061	99.41
Member of Assembly 100th District	Write-in		17	0	84	101	0.59
Member of Assembly 101st District	Chad J. McEvoy	DEM; WOR	1450	0	4444	5894	39.90
Member of Assembly 101st District	Brian D. Miller	REP; CON; IND	811	0	7775	8586	58.12
Member of Assembly 101st District	Barbara A. Kidney	GRE	59	0	230	289	1.96
Member of Assembly 101st District	Write-in		0	0	3	3	0.02
Member of Assembly 104th District	Jonathan G. Jacobson	DEM; WOR	3048	0	9848	12896	61.74
Member of Assembly 104th District	Andrew Gauzza IV	REP; CON	910	0	7068	7978	38.20
Member of Assembly 104th District	Write-in		3	0	10	13	0.06
County Court Judge	Paul Trachte	DEM; SAM	18748	0	51327	70075	44.04

Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Absentee Votes	Early Votes	Election Day Votes	Total Votes	% of Total Votes
County Court Judge	Hyun Chin Kim	REP; CON; WOR; GRE; LBN; IND	11128	0	77853	88981	55.93
County Court Judge	Write-in		13	0	35	48	0.03
Family Court Judge	Maria Patrizio	DEM; WOR; GRE; IND	20415	0	58136	78551	49.10
Family Court Judge	Carol S. Klein	REP; CON; LBN; SAM	9644	0	71713	81357	50.86
Family Court Judge	Write-in		15	0	49	64	0.04
City of Port Jervis City Court Judge	James M. Hendry III	REP; CON; WOR; IND	372	0	1923	2295	99.26
City of Port Jervis City Court Judge	Write-in		8	0	9	17	0.74
City of Port Jervis Ward 3 Councilman (TFV)	Gerald Oney Jr.	REP; IND	84	0	570	654	99.24
City of Port Jervis Ward 3 Councilman (TFV)	Write-in		1	0	4	5	0.76
Chester Town Justice	Janet M. Haislip	REP; CON; IND	674	0	3569	4243	99.34
Chester Town Justice	Write-in		11	0	17	28	0.66
Chester Village Trustee	Christopher J. Battiato	CMF	192	0	636	828	50.30
Chester Village Trustee	Elizabeth A. Reilly	CMF	194	0	615	809	49.15
Chester Village Trustee	Write-in		1	0	8	9	0.55
Cornwall Town Justice	Lynn A. Beesecker	DEM; CON; WOR; IND	1102	0	4278	5380	99.06
Cornwall Town Justice	Write-in		12	0	39	51	0.94
Highlands Councilman (TFV)	James M. Modlin	DEM; WOR	419	0	1122	1541	28.97
Highlands Councilman (TFV)	Tyrone King	DEM; WOR	397	0	1012	1409	26.49
Highlands Councilman (TFV)	James DiSalvo	REP; CON; IND	201	0	1007	1208	22.71
Highlands Councilman (TFV)	Anthony M. Squicciarini	REP; CON; IND	203	0	958	1161	21.83
Highlands Councilman (TFV)	Write-in		0	0	0	0	0.00

Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Absentee Votes	Early Votes	Election Day Votes	Total Votes	% of Total Votes
Minisink Town Justice	George A. Smith	REP; IND	193	0	1548	1741	99.20
Minisink Town Justice	Write-in		5	0	9	14	0.80
Proposition - Monroe LOSAP	Yes		975	0	3427	4402	54.94
Proposition - Monroe LOSAP	No		625	0	2985	3610	45.06
Newburgh Town Councilman (TFV)	Rich Steger	DEM; WOR	1873	0	5393	7266	48.89
Newburgh Town Councilman (TFV)	Anthony LoBiondo	REP; CON; IND	912	0	6480	7392	49.73
Newburgh Town Councilman (TFV)	Pietro S. Geraci	LBN	36	0	166	202	1.36
Newburgh Town Councilman (TFV)	Write-in		1	0	2	3	0.02
Tuxedo Councilman (TFV)	Jay H. Reichgott	DEM	277	0	831	1108	98.49
Tuxedo Councilman (TFV)	Write-in		0	0	17	17	1.51
Wawayanda Councilman (TFV)	Richard G. Penaluna III	REP; CON; IND	382	0	2319	2701	99.12
Wawayanda Councilman (TFV)	Write-in		6	0	18	24	0.88
Woodbury Town Justice	Bruce Schonberg	DEM; CON; IND	930	0	3129	4059	99.49
Woodbury Town Justice	Write-in		6	0	15	21	0.51
Woodbury Village Trustee	Jacqueline Hernandez	DEM	648	0	1782	2430	24.18
Woodbury Village Trustee	Juana Leandry	DEM	581	0	1476	2057	20.47
Woodbury Village Trustee	Andrew R. Giacomazza	REP; OWD	399	0	2440	2839	28.25
Woodbury Village Trustee	Jesus M. Gomez	REP; OWD	382	0	2333	2715	27.01
Woodbury Village Trustee	Write-in		3	0	7	10	0.10