Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Total Votes	% of Total Votes	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Democratic	Michael E. Benedict	DEM	3653	72.73	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Democratic	John J. Ottaviano, Jr.	DEM	1357	27.02	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Democratic	Write-in		13	0.26	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 4 - Democratic	Owen T. Steed	DEM	280	49.82	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 4 - Democratic	Jeffrey Elder	DEM	282	50.18	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 4 - Democratic	Write-in		0	0.00	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Democratic	Jenelle L. Faso	DEM	1053	48.84	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Democratic	Dominic H. Saraceno	DEM	547	25.37	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Democratic	Christopher M. Mazur	DEM	556	25.79	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Democratic	Write-in		0	0.00	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Democratic	James L. Minner	DEM	35	46.67	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Democratic	Linda L. Ark	DEM	40	53.33	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Democratic	Write-in		0	0.00	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Democratic	Andrew R. Johnson, III	DEM	54	30.68	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Democratic	Scott R. Boudeman	DEM	121	68.75	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Democratic	Write-in		1	0.57	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Republican	John J. Ottaviano, Jr.	REP	3240	50.98	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Republican	Michael E. Benedict	REP	3109	48.91	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Republican	Write-in		7	0.11	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 6 - Republican	Timothy E. Huether, Sr.	REP	87	39.91	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 6 - Republican	Christopher P. Voccio	REP	131	60.09	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 6 - Republican	Write-in		0	0.00	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 10 - Republican	David E. Godfrey	REP	611	64.93	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 10 - Republican	Trevor J. Ganshaw	REP	329	34.96	

Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Total Votes	% of Total Votes	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 10 - Republican	Write-in		1	0.11	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 11 - Republican	Kevin E. Aleong	REP	159	30.99	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 11 - Republican	Anthony J. Nemi	REP	354	69.01	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 11 - Republican	Write-in		0	0.00	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 15 - Republican	Michael A. Hill	REP	585	58.62	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 15 - Republican	Derek Caldwell	REP	412	41.28	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 15 - Republican	Write-in		1	0.10	
CITY OF LOCKPORT ALDERMAN Ward 4 - Republican	Kathryn Kitty Fogle	REP	58	44.27	
CITY OF LOCKPORT ALDERMAN Ward 4 - Republican	Kyle T. Lambalzer	REP	47	35.88	
CITY OF LOCKPORT ALDERMAN Ward 4 - Republican	Christopher S. Wronski	REP	26	19.85	
CITY OF LOCKPORT ALDERMAN Ward 4 - Republican	Write-in		0	0.00	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Republican	Jenelle L. Faso	REP	374	43.44	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Republican	Christopher M. Mazur	REP	204	23.69	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Republican	Dominic H. Saraceno	REP	282	32.75	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Republican	Write-in		1	0.12	
CAMBRIA COUNCILMAN - Republican	Arthur C. Musall	REP	180	27.44	
CAMBRIA COUNCILMAN - Republican	Randy M. Roberts	REP	255	38.87	
CAMBRIA COUNCILMAN - Republican	Jeffrey S. Hurtgam	REP	220	33.54	
CAMBRIA COUNCILMAN - Republican	Write-in		1	0.15	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	Linda L. Ark	REP	148	34.66	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	James L. Minner	REP	279	65.34	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	Write-in		0	0.00	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Republican	J. Steve Boddecker	REP	373	38.73	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Republican	Robin "Rob" Morreale	REP	331	34.37	

Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Total Votes	% of Total Votes	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Republican	Edward Lilly	REP	256	26.58	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Republican	Write-in		3	0.31	
NEWFANE SUPERVISOR - Republican	Troy D. Barnes	REP	60	10.51	
NEWFANE SUPERVISOR - Republican	John Syracuse	REP	511	89.49	
NEWFANE SUPERVISOR - Republican	Write-in		0	0.00	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	Scott R. Boudeman	REP	442	81.55	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	Andrew R. Johnson, III	REP	100	18.45	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	Write-in		0	0.00	
NEWFANE COUNCILMAN - Republican	Charles K. Stodolka	REP	143	14.71	
NEWFANE COUNCILMAN - Republican	Rick Coleman	REP	392	40.33	
NEWFANE COUNCILMAN - Republican	Susan L. Neidlinger	REP	435	44.75	
NEWFANE COUNCILMAN - Republican	Write-in		2	0.21	
PENDLETON SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS - Republican	David I. Fischer	REP	200	54.50	
PENDLETON SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS - Republican	David A. Leible	REP	167	45.50	
PENDLETON SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS - Republican	Write-in		0	0.00	
WILSON TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	Maria T. Evans	REP	252	60.29	
WILSON TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	Nancy M. Schaal Simmons	REP	164	39.23	
WILSON TOWN JUSTICE - Republican	Write-in		2	0.48	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Conservative	Michael E. Benedict	CON	203	33.28	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Conservative	John J. Ottaviano, Jr.	CON	406	66.56	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Conservative	Write-in		1	0.16	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Conservative	Christopher M. Mazur	CON	18	23.38	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Conservative	Jenelle L. Faso	CON	39	50.65	

Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Total Votes	% of Total Votes	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Conservative	Dominic H. Saraceno	CON	20	25.97	
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Conservative	Write-in		0	0.00	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Conservative	James L. Minner	CON	17	89.47	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Conservative	Linda L. Ark	CON	2	10.53	
HARTLAND TOWN JUSTICE - Conservative	Write-in		0	0.00	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Conservative	Dennis M. Stornelli	CON	28	29.47	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Conservative	John O. Jacoby, Jr.	CON	15	15.79	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Conservative	Robin "Rob" Morreale	CON	19	20.00	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Conservative	Steve Shoecraft	CON	33	34.74	
LEWISTON COUNCILMAN - Conservative	Write-in		0	0.00	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Conservative	Scott R. Boudeman	CON	34	89.47	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Conservative	Andrew R. Johnson, III	CON	3	7.89	
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Conservative	Write-in		1	2.63	
PENDLETON SUPERVISOR - Conservative	Joel M. Maerten	CON	18	30.00	
PENDLETON SUPERVISOR - Conservative	Kathleen A. Saunder	CON	42	70.00	
PENDLETON SUPERVISOR - Conservative	Write-in		0	0.00	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Working Families	Michael E. Benedict	WOR	97	51.05	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Working Families	John J. Ottaviano, Jr.	WOR	93	48.95	
COUNTY COURT JUDGE - Working Families	Write-in		0	0.00	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 4 - Working Families	Nicholas J. Pasceri	WOR	0	0.00	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 4 - Working Families	Jeffrey Elder	WOR	5	100.00	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 4 - Working Families	Write-in		0	0.00	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 9 - Working Families	Joseph J. Kissel	WOR	29	50.88	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 9 - Working Families	Daniel J. Carney	WOR	3	5.26	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 9 - Working Families	Write-in		0	0.00	
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 9 - Working Families	Randy Bradt	WOR	25	43.86	

Contest	Candidate Issue	Party	Total Votes	% of Total Votes		
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 13 - Working Families	Anita Mullane	WOR	19	35.85		
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 13 - Working Families	Richard E. Abbott	WOR	34	64.15		
COUNTY LEGISLATOR District 13 - Working Families	Write-in		0	0.00		
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Working Families	Dominic H. Saraceno	WOR	3	13.04		
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Working Families	Christopher M. Mazur	WOR	10	43.48		
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Working Families	Jenelle L. Faso	WOR	10	43.48		
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS CITY COURT JUDGE - Working Families	Write-in		0	0.00		
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Working Families	Scott R. Boudeman	WOR	0	0.00		
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Working Families	Andrew R. Johnson, III	WOR	0	0.00		
NEWFANE TOWN JUSTICE - Working Families	Write-in		0	0.00		