You are getting this page because I'm placing a new index file. It will have the latest signals. Please come back shortly to get the latest signals or go to one of our archives to see the signals for one of previous days:

Thursday 2017-06-21

Wednesday 2017-06-20

Tuesday 2017-06-19

Monday 2017-06-18

Friday 2017-06-15

Thursday 2017-06-14

Wednesday 2017-06-13

Tuesday 2017-06-12

Friday 2017-06-09

Thursday 2017-06-08

Wednesday 2017-06-07

Tuesday 2017-06-06

Monday 2017-06-05

Friday 2017-06-02

Thursday 2017-06-01

ok