Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Jim Hoehn: Buy

Silhouette of a Fool - CD

JH_Silhouette_CD_front_resized.jpgThe new CD, "Silhouette of a Fool," featuring 10 original Jim Hoehn songs produced by John Sieger (Semi-Twang, R&B Cadets) with instrumental help from Mike Fredrickson (bass); Reggie Bordeaux (drums); and Bob Jennings (keyboards) - some of the best Milwaukee has to offer.

Songs are: Bad Day at the Beach; Bongo Jesus; Ripples; Silhouette of a Fool; Just Stupid I Guess; No More Delusional Than Usual; 100-Year Brunch with Shirley MacLaine; Legally Speaking; Tremolo Generation and Thundermen Nights.

Order online from

Buy this CD at CD Baby

Royalty Check Hotel - CD

royalty_check_hotel_CD.jpgFeaturing 10 original songs by Jim Hoehn, produced by legendary Texas guitarist John Inmon Song List: 1. Howie Played Accordion; 2. Three-Chord Barbeuce; 3. Dark Side of the Island; 4. Tedium of Cool; 5. Callin' In Gone; 6. I Still Like Herb Alpert; 7. Tree House Peace of Mind; 8. The Dancing Flamingo Queens; 9. Poker Night at the Purgatory Lounge; 10. Palm Tree Kind of Day.

Buy this CD at CD Baby

Deadline Penitentiary - CD

deadline_penitentiary_CD.jpgRecorded at Third Coast Studio in Port Aransas, Texas with some of the finest musicians the Lone Star State has to offer. Ten original songs featuring John Inmon on guitar and Bob Livingston on bass/harmony vocals - for many years the heart and soul of Jerry Jeff's Lost Gonzo Band; two-time Grammy winner Floyd Domino (Asleep At The Wheel, George Strait) on piano and keyboards; and Zack Taylor on drums/percussion. Produced by John Inmon.

Song List: 1. Bone Island Mambo 2. Bad Rhymes, Worse Puns 3. Small-Town Bad 4. Maggie & The Singin’ Cowboy Show 5. Ozzie Osbourne Barbershop Quartet 6. Kings Of Black Velvet 7. Art Of Nothin’ 8. Yesterday’s News 9. Hard Liquor & Handgun Night 10. Wait ‘til The Movie Comes Out.

Buy this CD at CD Baby