IMPORTANT!

If you are using Showtime 3.4 do NOT uninstall this module before installing Showtime2! If Showtime 3.4 is still installed, Showtime2 will copy the database-tables and css-files for its own use. After installing Showtime2 you can deinstall and remove Showtime, all your slideshows will be present in Showtime2. But don't forget to change your tags in the sides using Showtime!

Change

{Showtime show='1'}

to

{Showtime2 show='1'}

Have fun!