Using premium backup and recovery services : Replication : Unsharing a customer or DS-Client account
 
Unsharing a customer or DS-Client account
To unshare multiple customers:
1. On the Setup menu, click DS-System Group and then click Share Customers. The Unshare Customers dialog box appears.
F1 Help: "Unshare Customers"
2. The dialog box shows all customers that are currently shared.
3. Select all the customers you want and click Unshare. They are all immediately unshared.
• Verify the activity log (activity type: Group Admin) to see if there were any errors.
To unshare multiple DS-Clients:
1. On the Setup menu, click DS-System Group and then click Unshare DS-Clients. The Unshare DS-Clients dialog box appears.
F1 Help: "Unshare DS-Clients"
2. The dialog box shows all DS-Clients that are currently shared.
3. Select all the DS-Clients you want and click Unshare. They are all immediately unshared.
• Verify the activity log (activity type: Group Admin) to see if there were any errors.