

NFIB/Oregon SAFE Trust Endorsements 2014

U.S. Senate: Monica Wehby

U.S. House: District 2, Greg Walden

Governor: Dennis Richardson

State Senate

District 3, David Dotterrer District 10, Jackie Winters District 13, Kim Thatcher* District 20, Alan Olsen* District 8, Betsy Close District 11, Patti Milne District 15, Bruce Starr District 26, Chuck Thomsen

State House

District 1, Wayne Krieger **District 3, Carl Wilson** District 6, Sal Esquivel District 15, Andy Olson District 17, Sherrie Sprenger District 19, Jodi Hack District 22, Matthew Geiger District 24, Jim Weidner District 26, John Davis District 37, Julie Parrish **District 40, Steve Newgard** District 52, Mark Johnson District 54, Knute Buehler District 56, Gail Whitsett District 58, Greg Barreto* District 60, Cliff Bentz

District 2, Dallas Heard* District 4, Duane Stark District 7, Cedric Hayden District 16, Jacob Vandever District 18, Vic Gilliam District 20, Kathy Goss* District 23, Michael Nearman District 25, Bill Post District 30, Dan Mason District 39, Bill Kennemer District 51, Jodi Bailey District 53, Gene Whisnant District 55, Mike McLane District 57, Greg Smith District 59, John Huffman*

* Indicates NFIB member

NFIB/Oregon Jan Meekcoms, State Director Jan.Meekcoms@NFIB.org www.NFIB.com/Oregon