Pakistan tv channel geo news live,watch reign tv show free online 90210,tv channels xbox live compte,online watch live zee tv xbmc - Step 3

GEO NEWS LIVE TODAY IN PAKISTANDiscussion political jan , discussion political sadaf shahid interviewed live watch.
The five teams have been led by Misbah-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Azhar Ali, Shahid Afridi and Sarfraz Ahmad respectively while international T20 stars Chris Gayle, Kumar Sangakkara, Kevin Pietersen, Shane Watson and many others will also shine in the Pakistani league. Pakistan Super League (PSL), the first ever international T20 league of Pakistan, is all set to begin in United Arab Emirates (UAE) from February 4 (Thursday). The first game of the first round, which extends to 20 T20 matches, will be played on February 4 (Thursday) between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators at Dubai cricket stadium. As many as five teams, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators; are participating in the event.

The first round will be followed by three quarter finals which will decide the top two teams that will fight in the final T20 game on February 23 at Dubai cricket stadium to win the event. Lahore Qalandar: Chris Gayle, Yasir Shah, Sohaib Maqsood, Mustafizur Rahman, Kevon Cooper, Cameron Delport, Zafar Gohar, Azhar Ali, Mohammad Rizwan Zia ul Haq, Naved Yasin, Adnan Rasool Hammad Azam, , Dwayne Bravo, Umar Akmal, Zohaib Khan,.
Peshawar Zalmi: Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Shaun Tait, Aamer Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan (jnr), Shahid Yousuf, Abdur Rehman, Musadiq Ahmed Ali, Hasan Ali.
Quetta Gladiators: Kevin Pietersen, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali,  Luke Wright, Elton Chigumbura, Sarfraz Ahmed Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, , Bilal Asif, Asad Shafiq, , Mohammad Nawaz, Saad Nasim, Mohammad Nabi, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan.
Islamabad United: Shane Watson, Mohammad Irfan, Brad Haddin, Sharjeel Khan, Imran Khalid, Kamran Ghulam, Umar Amin, Sam Billings Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Andre Russell, Misbah-ul-Haq, Samuel Badree, , Rumman Raees, Amad Butt.

Check Pakistan Super League – PSL 2016 today match live score online cricket match TV broadcast channels list details with ball by ball updates commentary scorecard HD sports coverage channels list links here at from.

Kiss tv uk online
Live mobile tv
Live stream youtube videos

Comments to «Pakistan tv channel geo news live»

  1. Elvira
    Demand, Plus 7 and Tenplay direct to your.
  2. boss_baku
    Jauerling to avoid interferences with neighboring on demand.
  3. 2
    Wolowtube TV Series, top website for streaming.