## Veterans Advisory and Pensions Committee East Midlands

Members of the East Midlands committee are: Lt Col Peter Poole MBE (Chairman) Mr Patrick Rendall MBE (Vice-Chairman) Mr Charles Streather Mr Ray Boyfield Mr Bill Dixon-Dodds Mr John Berry OBE Mr Terl Bryant Mr John Laurence Henson Mr Paul Davies Mr David Wilson Mr Barry Smith CBE Mr David Lomas Mr Michael Whitehead Mr Ronald Gaitpain Mr Stavros Melides Mr James Wright Mr Benjamin Hodges Maj David Taylor Dr Richard Sells-Hurwood