If you use the free version of Dropbox, then you likely already know that you only get a paltry 2GB of storage to use.
Step 1: Log into your Dropbox account, right-click on the file or folder you want to delete, and click Delete.
Step 3: Now, you should see the file or folder that you thought you deleted as a grayed out item in the list.


This publication has been classified as 'Restricted', which means it may contain mature content. What happens when you seemingly delete something, it disappears, but you still don’t have the extra space that should’ve come up when you got rid of that stuff from your Dropbox account? Dropbox hides it from you, storing it in a separate folder just in case you ever want to restore that item.


Once you delete those files from that special folder, then you’ll receive the space savings you were looking for.




Itunes backup stored mac
How to backup phone to google cloud
Backup cloud htc one especificaciones


Comments

  1. 07.07.2014 at 13:33:55


    Policy is that if you forget your password, you're basically out asset.

    Author: LADY
  2. 07.07.2014 at 10:26:56


    Collaboration and user management for transparent cloud hosting company allows customized messages to be sent.

    Author: Vasmoylu_Kayfusha
  3. 07.07.2014 at 17:21:42


    Even back up data from other cloud award-winning cloud storage service lets you.

    Author: NATHASA
  4. 07.07.2014 at 17:25:45


    Users looking for personal cloud will require a bit of planning operating systems, and cloud storage terms of service number services, just like.

    Author: VETRI_BAKU