Bringing you the latest news about the new anime series Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal and all things Sailor Moon. The next episode of Sailor Moon Crystal, Act 22, Hidden Agenda – Nemesis, will be available this coming Saturday May 16th. Sailor Moon, Sailor Mercury, Sailor Mars and Sailor Jupiter are still prisoners on Nemesis. In the next episode preview shown at the end of Act 21 we once again see Chibiusa wearing the wrong school uniform! This entry was posted in Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal (2014) and tagged Black Lady, Sailor Moon Crystal Act 22 - Hidden Agenda – Nemesis, Sailor Moon Crystal Phase 2 - Black Moon, Wise Man by Adam.
I did like how the recent musical took Saphir’s character though i doubt Crystal will be as dark as the new Seramyu went. Tomorrow morning at 7pm Japan Standard Time, 6am Eastern Time and 3am Pacific, the next episode of Sailor Moon Crystal will be available to stream online on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico. The manga equivalent of this story also included a look back at the Shitennou in their original lives as well as them after their deaths. This entry was posted in Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal (2014) and tagged Princess Serenity, Sailor Moon Crystal Act 9 - Serenity - Princess, Sailor Moon Crystal Phase 1 - Dark Kingdom, Shitennou, Silver Crystal, Silver Millennium by Adam.
As great as it would be to have it weekly, given all the wonky animation I think the company needs that bi-monthly schedule desperately. The next episode of Sailor Moon Crystal, Act 24, Attack – Black Lady, will be available this coming Saturday on Crunchyroll, Hulu and Niconico.


This week we get more of a look at Black Lady, who is attacking our heroes and trying to destroy the Earth! This entry was posted in Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal (2014) and tagged Black Lady, Sailor Moon Crystal Act 24 - Attack – Black Lady, Sailor Moon Crystal Phase 2 - Black Moon by Adam.
My sister recently started watching Crystal, and apparently she’s gotten quite hooked on it. I’m hoping that the announcement for the Deep Aqua Mirror and Spiral Heart Moon Rod are signs we are getting the Infinity Arc. As much as I want it, I do wonder if the current team Crystal has can actually adapt and animate the scenes in the Infinity arc.
The mini figures have been going for some time, I wouldn’t put as much hope in them as I would the big merchandise like the Moon Rod and Mirror. The series was announced at 26 episodes, which were speculated, not proven to be, early on, the first 26 acts of the manga. That is why there was also much speculation that the series was going to deviate from the manga when Jadeite and the others survived…it seemed as if it could end up telling a new Dark Kingdom storyline.
That of course didn’t happen, but it is wrong when you say it was clear from the beginning, no one knew and iot was not announced as such. I’ve been watching every bit of Sailor Moon news since before the new anime and Neon Genesis has been around that whole time as well. I’ve loved sailor moon as a child , and now as an adult I love the remake of sailor moon.


The next episode of Sailor Moon Crystal, Act 21, Complication – Nemesis, will be available this Saturday May 2nd. Sailor Mercury, Mars and Jupiter have all been kidnapped earlier in this story arc but now that Sailor Moon’s gone is all hope lost? This entry was posted in Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal (2014) and tagged Demande, Sailor Moon Crystal Act 21 - Complication – Nemesis, Sailor Moon Crystal Phase 2 - Black Moon by Adam.
I always loved Saphir’s character in the first anime and his manga self is much more prone to darkness and brainwashing.
He was one character I felt like the first anime did better than the manga, even if he could have used some more fleshing out. She’ll probably be watching this episode on Saturday and getting super-excited about it. For example, if it's 3 PM Pacific Time, then it's 4 PM Mountain Time, 5 PM Central Time, and 6 PM Eastern Time.



Ebola cure howtobasic live
Epstein barr virus igg 500