2015 Winter Section V Cheerleading Sectionals 2/7/15

Division 2C large Coach of the Year: Gay Fairbrother - Avoca

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS		
Bolivar Richburg	255.3	56	57	58	84.3	0		
Mount Morris	251.2	55	53.5	54.5	88.2	0		
Arkport	248.9	55.5	57	57.5	78.9	0		
Honeoye	248.4	56	56.5	55.5	80.4	0		
Avoca	242.7	53	54	54.5	82.2	-1		
Wheatland Chili	233.4	51	53	54.5	75.9	-1		
Oakfield Alabama	227.7	52	52.5	52.5	71.7	-1		
Pavilion	226.5	51	52.5	52	72	-1		
Jasper Troupsburg	205.1	49.5	49.5	51	56.1	-1		
Fillmore	197.8	49	48.5	48.5	61.8	-10		
Nancy Seyton Leadership Award: Prione Colling from Poliver Dishburg								

Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Briana Collins from Bolivar Richburg

Division 2C Small Coach of the Year: Sarah Clinton from Keshequa

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS
Keshequa	317.6	78	79	76	87.6	-3
Notre Dame Batavia	288.6	65	69	74	81.6	-1
York	277.4	68	67.5	66	75.9	0
Genesee Valley	268.7	76	77.5	75	40.2	0
Houghton	249.3	70	66	68	45.3	0
Lyndonville	243.2	64.5	61	61	58.2	-1.5
Bradford	236.3	64	67	63	43.8	-1.5
Andover	234.6	63	57	60	54.6	0
Whitesville	224.8	51	54	56	66.3	-2.5
Scio	194.3	49	52	58	36.3	-1
Rochester Academy	191.7	54.5	57	59	28.2	-7
Nancy	Saxton Lead	lership Awar	d: Letisha Le	earn from Kes	shequa	

Division 2B Large Coach of the Year: Shaun Loomis from Avon

DIVIDION ED EUI 90	Ocacii oi tiit	o rour. Oriaa	II Ecollilo II ol	117 (4 011			
TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS	
Avon	336.9	68.5	73.5	72.5	122.4	0	
Dundee	297.5	61	63.5	65	108	0	
Gananda	271.9	57	57.5	59	98.4	0	
Holley	271.6	64	63.5	64	80.1	0	
Red Jacket	255	56.5	58.5	57	84	-1	
Byron Bergen	248.9	50	52.5	51	95.4	0	
Pembroke	227.3	48	48.5	48.5	85.8	-3.5	
Letchworth	225.2	52.5	53	52.5	67.2	0	
Clyde Savannah	206.2	48	48	47.5	62.7	0	
Red Creek	173.3	47	47	46.5	34.8	-2	
Names Cayton Landaughin Assaud: Casais Chagas from Assau							

Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Cassie Steger from Avon

Division 2B SmallCoach of the Year: Shelly Delgado & Mary Costello from East Rochester

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS
East Rochester	353.8	84.5	83.5	79	106.8	0
Bloomfield	302.9	66	69.5	66	101.4	0
Williamson	301.4	72.5	69.5	64	95.4	0
Caledonia Mumford	266.8	60	57	58	94.8	-3
Perry	266.7	53.5	57	57	100.2	-1
Warsaw	259.3	52	51.5	49	106.8	0
Geneseo	214.1	46	46	49	74.1	-1
Kendall	201.5	44	47	46	66	-1.5
Mynderse	180.7	41.5	41.5	40	59.7	-2
Sodus	142.8	31.5	30	31.5	49.8	0
Nancy Sa	axton Leade	rship Award:	Julia Detota	a from East R	ochester	

Division 2A LargeCoach of the Year: Donna Morrell from Geneva

Dividion 27 (Lai go	0 0 0 0 1 1 1 1 1	roar. Bornin					
TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS	
Geneva	315.7	64.5	66	67	119.7	-1.5	
Aquinas	311	62.5	64.5	65.5	120	-1.5	
Batavia	308.1	67.5	67	68	105.6	0	
Midlakes	293.7	63	64	63.5	103.2	0	
Wayne	273.2	54.5	57.5	58	103.2	0	
Livonia	269.7	60.5	60.5	61.5	97.2	-10	
Greece Odyssey	254.4	54.5	55.5	57	87.9	-0.5	
Attica	238	53	52.5	52.5	81	-1	
SOTA	227.5	53	53	54	69	-1.5	
Nanc	Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Ciara Fratto from Geneva						

Division 2A SmallCoach of the Year: Larry & Phyllis Greene from Dansville

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS			
Palmyra Macedon	308.6	71.5	73	68	96.6	-0.5			
Dansville	288.9	68.5	65	66	89.4	0			
Wayland Cohocton	266.2	56.5	57.5	52	101.7	-1.5			
Hornell	264.2	55.5	51.5	53.5	104.7	-1			
Bath-Haverling	218.9	44	46.5	48	80.4	0			
Penn Yan	164.5	34	33	41	58.5	-2			
Marcus Whitman	148.4	34.5	32	34.5	48.9	-1.5			
Nancy Saxto	Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Ashlie Tuschong from Palmyra Macedon								

Division 1 LargeCoach of the Year: Elaine McGurk from Fairport

Division i Large	Division i Large Coach of the real. Liame wicourk from a aliport								
TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS			
Fairport	376.8	75	78.5	79	145.8	-1.5			
Greece Athena	362.7	76	76.5	74	136.2	0			
Victor	351.8	71	70	69.5	141.3	0			
Hilton	321.1	64	64.5	65	128.1	-0.5			
East	193.8	45	46	46	60.3	-3.5			
Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Logan Pennella from Fairport									

Division 1 SmallCoach of the Year: Rachel Telisky from Rush-Henrietta

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS
Penfield	403	89.5	86	89.5	138	0
Churchville Chili	327.7	69	68	66.5	124.2	0
Spencerport	326.9	66	63.5	66	131.4	0
Rush Henrietta	321.1	70	68	67	116.1	0
Brockport	314.3	70.5	69.5	68	106.8	-0.5
Pittsford	296.4	58.5	59	59.5	119.4	0
Greece Arcadia	282	55.5	55	53	118.5	0
West Irondequoit	276.9	57.5	55	56.5	108.9	-1
Webster Schroeder	263.8	55.5	45.5	48.5	114.3	0
Webster Thomas	248.2	48.5	45.5	52	103.2	-1
Nancy	Saxton Lead	ership Awar	d: Maddy Pa	rinello from F	Penfield	

Division Co-EdCoach of the Year: Mallory Flynn from LeRoy

			·						
TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1	JUDGE 2	JUDGE 3	JUDGE 4	DEDUCTIONS			
Honeoye Falls-Lima	309.3	62.5	61.5	62	123.3	0			
LeRoy	304.4	62.5	65.5	64.5	111.9	0			
Eastridge	293.6	57.5	59.5	58	120.6	-2			
Campbell Savona	258	57	58.5	58.5	84	0			
Wellsville	237	46	49	47.5	94.5	0			
Hammondsport	234.5	50.5	50	50	84	0			
Lyons	227.4	53	52.5	53.5	69.9	-1.5			
North Rose Wolcott	203	49.5	50.5	47.5	55.5	0			
Monroe	197	45	47	48	57	0			
Nanov Savte	Nancy Cayton Leadarship Ayend, Caran Danyara from Hanagas Falla Lima								

Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Saran Benware from Honeoye Falls-Lima