2015 Fall Section V Cheerleading Sectionals 10/31/15

Division 2A Small Coach of the Year: Regina Gambino from Hornell

99.95				00D0L 1/0	DEDUCTIONS
33.33	26.2	26	26	22	-0.25
95.15	25.5	21	26	23.9	-1.25
94.9	24.6	26	23	21.8	-0.5
93.35	22.5	23.5	26.2	21.9	-0.75
85	21	23.5	23	20	-2.5
77.3	22	21.5	21.5	15.8	-3.5
75.25	18.2	24	18.5	16.8	-2.25
73.95	19.2	21	20	14	-0.25
66.8	14.3	18.5	18.5	16.5	-1
	94.9 93.35 85 77.3 75.25 73.95	94.9 24.6 93.35 22.5 85 21 77.3 22 75.25 18.2 73.95 19.2	94.9 24.6 26 93.35 22.5 23.5 85 21 23.5 77.3 22 21.5 75.25 18.2 24 73.95 19.2 21	94.9 24.6 26 23 93.35 22.5 23.5 26.2 85 21 23.5 23 77.3 22 21.5 21.5 75.25 18.2 24 18.5 73.95 19.2 21 20	94.9 24.6 26 23 21.8 93.35 22.5 23.5 26.2 21.9 85 21 23.5 23 20 77.3 22 21.5 21.5 15.8 75.25 18.2 24 18.5 16.8 73.95 19.2 21 20 14

Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Mary Grace Gambino from Hornell

Division 2A LargeCoach of the Year: Donna Morrell from Geneva

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1/5	JUDGE 2/6	JUDGE 3/7	JUDGE 4/8	DEDUCTIONS	
Geneva	101.5	25	25	26.5	25.5	-0.5	
Aquinas	99.1	26.2	26.5	26	22.4	-2	
Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Hailey Luongo from Geneva							

Division 2B Small Coach of the Year: Sandy Graham from Perry

Division 2D Ginan Godon of the Tear: Garlay Granam nontrienty							
TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1/5	JUDGE 2/6	JUDGE 3/7	JUDGE 4/8	DEDUCTIONS	
Perry	106.35	28.7	29.1	25	23.8	-0.25	
Warsaw	96.6	27.8	27.5	19.4	22.4	-0.5	
Dundee	92.9	27.8	28.8	20.4	17.4	-1.5	
Cal-Mum	82.3	22.5	18	21.4	20.9	-0.5	
Red Jacket	76	23.7	20.8	19.5	12	0	
Holley	74.95	25.3	22.7	17.2	10	-0.25	
Marcus Whitman	65.6	16.3	20	18.4	10.9	0	
Letchworth	63.9	17.5	16.5	17.5	12.9	-0.5	
Elba/Byron Bergen	58.85	17	17.3	16	11.3	-2.75	
Alexander	53.4	17	13.5	17	10.9	-5	
Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Breasia McCrea from Perry							

Division 2B Large Coach of the Year: Ashleigh Herkimer from Avon

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1/5	JUDGE 2/6	JUDGE 3/7	JUDGE 4/8	DEDUCTIONS	
Avon	102.05	28.2	28.9	22.8	22.9	-0.75	
Pembroke	78.7	23.3	24.3	17.1	14	0	
Clyde Savannah 52.05 16.5 13 14.9 10.4 -2.75							
Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Mary Welch from Avon							

Division Co-EdCoach of the Year: Savannah Buschang from Honeoye Falls Lima

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1/5	JUDGE 2/6	JUDGE 3/7	JUDGE 4/8	DEDUCTIONS
Webster Schroeder	111.65	29.1	28.7	28.5	25.6	-0.25
Eastridge	108.25	26	29.6	27	26.9	-1.25
East Rochester	104.5	25.7	28.8	26	24	0
HFL	101.6	25	27	27	24.6	-2
LeRoy	95.5	24.6	24.5	25	22.4	-1
Irondequoit	91.05	24.5	22.5	23.5	22.3	-1.75
Lyons	68.1	17.5	19.5	18	14.1	-1

Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Dominic LaSpina from Webster Schroeder

Division 1 Small Coach of the Year: Rachel Telisky from Rush-Henrietta

TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1/5	JUDGE 2/6	JUDGE 3/7	JUDGE 4/8	DEDUCTIONS		
Penfield	114	29.3	29.6	29	26.6	-0.5		
Rush Henrietta	112.65	27.2	29.7	28	28	-0.25		
Greece Athena	108.2	26	28.5	28.6	25.6	-0.5		
Gates Chili	102.8	28	26.5	26	22.3	0		
Churchville Chili	98.25	24.7	25	25.9	24.4	-1.75		
Brockport	85.7	23.3	22.5	22	18.4	-0.5		
East/SOTA	82.3	23.4	24	20	14.9	0		
Brighton	79.75	20	23.5	22	16	-1.75		
Na	Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Maddie Eckman from Penfield							

Division 1 LargeCoach of the Year: Elaine McGurk from Fairport

Division 1 Large Goach of the Tear. Elame Medark from 1 airport							
TEAM	TOTAL	JUDGE 1/5	JUDGE 2/6	JUDGE 3/7	JUDGE 4/8	DEDUCTIONS	
Fairport	115.9	29.8	29.8	28.8	28	-0.5	
Spencerport	111.85	28.8	28.8	27.7	26.8	-0.25	
Greece Arcadia	108.4	28.7	26.9	27.5	26.3	-1	
Webster Thomas	105.3	28.5	27.7	25.9	25.2	-2	
Pittsford	102.65	27	27	25.7	24.2	-1.25	
Victor	102.25	27.5	27.1	27	23.9	-3.25	
Hilton	101.6	27	27	26.2	23.4	-2	
Canandaigua	71.05	18	19.3	19.6	16.9	-2.75	
Edison	54.5	19	15	12	10	-1.5	
Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Anna Bailey from Fairnort							

Nancy Saxton Leadership Award: Anna Bailey from Fairport