## York County Baseball Championship 1974 to Present

<u>Year</u>	<u>Champion</u>		Runner Up		Overall Central	Series Susquehanna
1974	Conrads	(S)	Red Lion	(C)	0	1
1975	Conrads	(S)	Red Lion	(C)	0	2
1976	Stoverstown	(C)	Conrads	(S)	1	2
1977	Conrads	(S)	Red Lion	(C)	1	3
1978	Hallam	(C)	Seven Valleys	(C)	2	3
1979	(No Series Played Between Conrads and Victory)					
1980	Conrads	(S)	Hallam	(C)	2	4
1981	Jacobus	(S)	Victory	(C)	2	5
1982	Manchester	(C)	York Township		3	5
1983	Glen Rock	(S)	Mt. Wolf	(C)	3	6
1984	Dover	(C)	Conrads	(S)	4	6
1985	Dover	(C)	Columbia	(S)	5	6
1986	Dover	(C)	York Township	(S)	6	6
1987	Mt. Wolf	(C)	York Township	(S)	7	6
1988	Mt. Wolf	(C)	York Township	(S)	8	6
1989	Mt. Wolf	(C)	York Township	(S)	9	6
1990	(No Series Played Between Mt. Wolf and York Township)					
1991	Mt. Wolf	(C)	York Township	(S)	10	6
1992	Mt. Wolf	(C)	York Township	(S)	11	6
1993	Mt. Wolf	(C)	East Prospect	(S)	12	6
1994	Mt. Wolf	(C)	Wrightsville	(S)	13	6
1995	Mt. Wolf	(C)	York Township	(S)	14	6
1996	York Yankees	(C)	Conrads	(S)	15	6
1997	Dover	(C)	York Township	(S)	16	6
1998	York Yankees	(C)	Felton	(S)	17	6
1999	Dover	(C)	Conrads	(S)	18	6
2000	(No Series Played Between Dover and Felton)					
2001	Dover	(C)	Conrads	(S)	19	6
2002	Dover	(C)	Felton	(S)	20	6
2003	Mt. Wolf	(C)	Red Lion	(S)	21	6
2004	Red Lion	(S)	Glen Rock	(C)	21	7
2005	Dover	(C)	Hallam	(S)	22	7
2006	Glen Rock	(C)	Hallam	(S)	23	7
2007	Mt. Wolf	(C)	Hallam	(S)	24	7
2008	Red Lion	(S)	Glen Rock	(C)	24	8
2009	Red Lion	(S)	Glen Rock	(C)	24	9
2010	Glen Rock	(C)	Red Lion	(S)	25	9
2011	(No Series Played		en Red Lion and Mt	Wolf)		
2012	Conrads	(S)	Stoverstown	(C)	25	10
2013	Hallam	(S)	Manchester	(C)	25	11
2014	Mt. Wolf	(C)	Hallam	(S)	26	11

- (C)
- Central League Susquehanna League (S)