First aid jobs ontario salary,survival list film indonesia,first aid for usmle step 2 2014 - .

28.02.2016 admin
Currently recruiting an individual to provide support to a client in their home in Rodney, Ontario on a rotating live in caregiving schedule. Individuals with Personal Support Worker diploma or equivalent post-secondary education will be given preference. I have a vast childcare experience, I've been working at School-gymnasium as a teacher of English (children aged from 6 to 17 years old) for 12 years. Communicative, creative (finished art school and also danced for 8 years), friendly, balanced and responsible (worked in children camp), well-educated, I love children a lot, I am ready to give them all my love and care about them all time, children will never tell you that they feel bored with me.
First of all I will briefly describe my background and childcare experience; you can find more information in my resume. I have been working with children for eighteen years in Russia and Ukraine and have a great deal of experience taking care of Preschool and School-Aged children.
Actually, I've been working with children since I was 14, and can't imagine my life without that. Hello there, I'm Ievgeniia Krainik, you can call me just Jenny, I'm from Ukraine and I'm a nurse. EMPLOYMENT SERVICES ELGIN IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACCURACY, AUTHENTICITY OR RELIABILITY OF THE CONTENT.


I'll be glad to help them in their development, I think that my knowledge of psychology and my experience on position of nanny will be useful. I appreciate your interest to my profile and hope you will enjoy meeting me!My name is Marianna, I'm 24 years old and currently I'm an Au Pair in USA. I am from a medium size city called Melitopol, which is located down south of Ukraine by the Crimean peninsula. Besides daily routine, I can help children with thier studying and give teach them some extra skills. I have a lot of children's care experience because I worked as a nurse in Intensive Care Department in my native town for three years. I have an experience of taking care after children, preparing nutricious food, playing, doing arts and crafts, developing a child, doing work about the house.I love my jobs as a teacher and a nanny very much. I am very responsible person, so you can be sure that everything is fine with your children, they are in safety and I care about them very well. I'm looking for a friendly Canadian family that needs a live-in nanny and is willing to work with the Live-in Caregiver program. I am a teacher of pre-school and English, but since 2009 I've been working in Moscow as a nanny of two boys - 7 and 9 years old.


I believe that my previous job is a very important reason to hire me, because all parents want that their children always will be in safety. I am looking for a friendly family in Canada now and I will be able to stay with them as long as they need me. The last 5 years I worked with orthopedic rehabilitation patients (knee and hip replacement, disco prolapse, arthroscopic of knee and shoulder joints), rehabilitation of CVA patients. My duties as a nanny normally are: morning routines and make breakfast to kids, play, art and craft, lunch time, nap, evening babysitting. Every time I am going to work I enjoy walking the streets with green trees and small friendly houses. They are very different from each other because the owners came from different countries and pursue they family recipes.
And there is non like that in my city where I live and I'm proud of it a little bit.:)) So I practice English every day and really appreciate my work in there!



Diet plan for flat belly in one week in urdu
Survival guide how to purify water naturally

Rubric: First Aid Advice



Comments

  1. SHCWARZKOPF writes:
    Proceed to feed it to my composting worms want to take away them earlier than.
  2. KAMRAN_17 writes:
    The movies didn't fairly have.