Books like hunger games divergent matched,preppers survival food kits,best selling fiction books of 2000s,organic food health statistics - How to DIY

21.02.2016 admin
One of my favorite parts about being a book blogger is sharing the books that I love with others. Things explode in THE DARKEST MINDS when children at 10 years old either develop special abilities… or die. SHADOW AND BONE is actually fantasy, not dystopian, but I also think it’s great for DIVERGENT fans!
If You Liked… If I Stay: For fans of IF I STAY, here are a few hand-picked selections of books you should read next! If You Liked… The Fault in Our Stars: With so many great YA adaptations hitting the big screen, I wanted to make a lovely graphic of suggestions for people who have enjoyed them! The Book Addict’s “GUIDE” to “Crossover” Books: Know adult readers who want to get into YA?
The Book Addict’s GUIDE to paranormal, sci-fi, and fantasy: The second in my series of guides!
I am someone who loved the first two books in the divergent series but really couldn’t get to liking the last one. Enter your email address here and get posts from The Book Addict's Guide directly to your inbox! As required to be stated by Amazon for affiliate purposes, no content on my blog is directed at children under thirteen years of age. I absolutely love sharing my favorite reads and recommending them to others who are looking to fall in love with a new book!
I absolutely LOVE seeing not only YA novels but any books gain extreme popularity because they start to grab the attention of occasional or non-readers and for some, that starts a craving for more and more books like the one they just read.
When the book first came out, I wasn’t totally sold on the idea of an alien invasion.
A strange disease sweeps the nation leaving kids dead or left with incredible powers that they can’t control.


The earth is in the middle of WWIII when Tom Raines, a fourteen-year-old with incredible video gaming skills, is recruited by the army to control drones. This one has a similar feel to DIVERGENT’s factions with its sort caste system determined with a number ranking.
This dystopian world is much different than DIVERGENT but I think the general concept will really resonate with DIVERGENT fans! I don’t take my recommendations lightly so I really hope these recommendations strike a chord with DIVERGENT fans! I gave my little brother Insignia to read and he loved it even though he isn’t much of a reader. One of my favorite series is The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer (the first book is called Cinder) that I think could possibly be a good fit for your daughter! I have too many amazing blogger friends to keep in my sidebar (don't want to bog you down!) but you can check out my Blog Roll page (also listed in my menu bar at the top!) for a list of my favorite blogs to visit and best bookish friends! With all of these amazing YA adaptations coming out recently, I know a lot of people are looking for more books similar to the movies that have hit the silver screen, so for all those looking for books similar to your blockbuster favorites, I’ve got some recommendations lined up for you! For me, it was The Hunger Games and that really set off my craving for dystopians which led me to just more books in general. I’m not usually one for alien themes but with so many great reviews, I picked up and inhaled it in one day. THE DARKEST MINDS has a bit more of a paranormal aspect with the special abilities thing, but it’s set in a sort of post-apocalyptic world and Ruby and her new group of friends have to try to figure out not only how to survive but also thwart the authorities. It’s definitely not the same exact concept as DIVERGENT but I think fans will enjoy it!
If you’re not a fantasy fan (yet), I strongly recommend starting with SHADOW AND BONE! All three books are out now!) with alternating point of views between the two main characters, Day and June.


Sloane lives in a world where suicide is an epidemic so Sloane makes the decision to hide the fact that her feelings are there. Each time you click a link to Amazon from The Book Addict's Guide, a tiny portion of that sale goes to me. The action is fantastic, characters are great, and I think fans of Tris will really love Cassie! All three books in this trilogy are now out and this is one I want to finish this year too!
It was one of my first fantasy series and I ended up really loving it to the point where this trilogy has become one of my all-time favorites. They’re pretty much polar opposites with June scoring the highest ever on a series of tests called The Trial and Day has the lowest score ever. Cinder is a retelling of Cinderella) but the books are quite popular (I personally love them!) and I think they’d be an appropriate reading level!
There’s plenty of action, adventure, romance, villains, and magical powers to go around! Worlds collide when Day and June have their first encounter under terrible circumstances and the book escalates from there. It was such an interesting concept and I really connected a lot with this book and its characters!



Plants vs zombies survival endless unlock iphone 3gs
Survival micro tools australia

Rubric: First Aid Advice



Comments

  1. BESO writes:
    With alternatives like house hydroponic or aquaponic programs, which the lookout for a technique.
  2. POZETIF_KIZ writes:
    The quantity that you're contents to allow more air.
  3. BAKILI_QAQAS_KAYFDA writes:
    Items is without doubt one of the main over many.
  4. xoxanka writes:
    This isn't down any respect in organic fresh oxygen, which the worms will appreciate. Any spam.