

Music and Lyrics by Marco F. Guarino except:

"Esta Heavy Man" music by MFG and Ben Kane

"Nobody's Girl" music by MFG, Ben Kane and Krystle Warren,

Lyrics by Krystle Warren.

- "Never Stray Away from Home" music by MFG, Patrick Mahoney, and Patrick Bither, lyrics by MFG.
- "Se Termino el Carnaval" outro lyrics taken from "Patas Arriba; La Escuela del Mundo al Revés," by **Eduardo Galeano**

Musicians:

Marco F. Guarino – vocals, guitars, keyboards, drum programming, percussion, bass Ben Kane – keyboards, drum programming, percussion, vocals Michael Riddleberger – drums Patrick Meyer – drums on "Esta Heavy Man" Fred Epstein – bass on "Rey De La Selva," "Esta Heavy Man" and "Nobody's Girl." David Dawda – bass on "Que Paso?" Outro and "Se Termino el Carnaval" Outro Adam Flicker – keyboards on "Nobody's girl," trumpet, flugel horn. Solomon Dorsey – percussion and bass on "Monster" David Moore – piano on "Monster" Zach Djanikian – saxophone Reuben Chess – guitar solo on "Esta Heavy Man" Krystle Warren – vocals on "Nobody's Girl"

Mi mas sentido agradecimiento a: Maurizio Guarino, Laura Corbo, Fernando Ferreira, Christopher Newton, Cliff Kaplan, Rachel Ramsay, Matthew Manos, Ferris Caldwell, Krystle Warren, Sergio Rodriguez, Christian Mazza, Carla Corbo, Nazih Richani, Dave Wise, Garrett Bradley, Patrick Bither, Kevin Mahoney, Christian Espinoza, Vincenzo Bove, Brian Mahoney, Jose Sanchez, Joseph Schell, Natalia Linares, Daniel Helmstetter, Patrick Mahoney, Anne Nelson, Neus Cortes, Russ Elevado, Zach Collins, Gary Atturio, and Misha Volf. Dedicado a **Carlos Elbio Corbo Fernández** Recorded in MFG's residences in Montevideo, Uruguay and Brooklyn, NY Hart St. Studios, Brooklyn, NY Ben Kane's Residence in Brooklyn, NY

Mixed at (in chronological order) Electric Lady Studios, New York City, Hydra Studios, San Francisco, The Plant, Sausalito Blakeslee Studios, Los Angeles, Hyde Street Studios, San Francisco.

Photography – cover by Ferris Caldwell, additional photography by Joseph Schell Design – Nelson Kane

Produced by **Ben Kane & MFG** Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by **Ben Kane**

- 1. REY DE LA SELVA
- 2. QUE PASO?
- 3. MONSTER
- 4. CREEDS IN THE SKY
- 5. ESTA HEAVY MAN
- 6. IMMIGRATION PAPERS
- 7. FIEBRE LATINO
- 8. NOBODY'S GIRL
- 9. NEVER STRAY AWAY FROM HOME
- **10. TIME MACHINE**
- 11. SE TERMINO EL CARNAVAL
- 12. VIRACOCHA LLORA

PRODUCED BY BEN KANE & MARCO F. GUARINO

© Guarco 2010 guarco.net All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.